Weekly Workout Wrapup

This week was not a good workout week! I was busy every night, and the nights I had planned to workout, something happened that kept me from it. Lame excuses? Not really, I seriously didn’t have any free time this week.

I would like to note that on four of the days I worked this week, I spent at least six hours on my feet walking around! The other day I spent about four hours walking.

  • Sunday 7/10: 20 minutes on the treadmill, with a new personal best for the mile!
  • Monday 7/11: work only.
  • Tuesday 7/12: work only.
  • Wednesday 7/13: work only.
  • Thursday 7/14: work only.
  • Friday 7/15: work only.
  • Saturday 7/16: None (I was out of town for a friend’s wedding shower).

This coming week I’ll be getting off work 30 minutes earlier than normal (thanks to going in 30 minutes earlier), so I should have a few nights to get my booty moving! 

How were your workouts this week?

 

Amber

Leave a comment

Filed under Exercise, Weekly Workout Wrapup

Leave a Reply

