It’s Been A While…

Since I had an iced latte from Starbucks…

IMG00152

Since I’ve had pants that aren’t too big

IMG_0981

Since I saw raindrops on my windshield…

IMG00161

Since it’s been under 95 degrees in the middle of the afternoon…

77 degrees

Since I’ve been on the treadmill (okay, only a few days)…

IMG_0696

But not since we had tacos!!!

IMG_0807

This was my Saturday, hope yours has been fantastic as well!

 

Amber

Leave a comment

Filed under Dinner, Drinks, Exercise, Food, Fun, Shopping

Leave a Reply

